FYidoctors - Burnaby

3801 Hastings Street
Burnaby (British Columbia)
V5C 2H7
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Please note that our modified hours from March 18 - 31:
Mon. March 18: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tues.March 19: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed. March 20: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thurs. March 21: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri. March 22: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat. March 23: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun. March 24: Closed
Mon. March 25: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tues. March 26: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed. March 27: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thurs. March 28: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri. March 29: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat. March 30: 9:00am - 1:30pm
Sun. March 31: Closed
Then we will be back to normal hours.

Offers
Alcon Contact Lenses Sale
Prescription Sunglasses Sale | Polarized Sunglasses
Tell a Friend

Formerly Burnaby Vision Care.

We've officially changed our name to FYidoctors! Same great staff and exceptional service.

We offer a variety of visual health services ranging from general, pediatric and geriatric eye care to specialty contact lens fittings and treatments for dry eye. In addition to offering a wide range of optometry services, our optometrists and eye clinic staff take the time to get to know each patient on a personal level and treat them like family. It’s this commitment to educating patients and improving their quality of life that has earned FYidoctors - Burnaby recognition as ‘Burnaby’s Favourite’ place for eye care. 

Meet Our Optometrists

Talisa Dennis

Jessica Ng

Cindy Shum

Tony Wong

Sarah Hagedorn