FYidoctors - Whistler

213 - 4368 Main St.
Whistler (British Columbia)
V8E 1B6
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Holiday Hours:
Saturday, Dec 22: 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, Dec 24: 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26: CLOSED
Thursday, Dec 27: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, Dec 28: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec 29: 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, Dec 31: 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan 2: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Offers
Alcon Contact Lenses Sale
Holiday Free Frame Sale
Tell a Friend

Formerly Whistler Eye Clinic.

We've officially changed our name to FYidoctors! Same great staff and exceptional service.

Meet Our Optometrists

Shea Colpitts

Cindy Wagner

Mindy Blumberg

Karen Smith